Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Twelve Angry Men Cast

Thanks to everyone who auditioned.

Foreman: Kelsey O'Shaughnessy
Juror Two: Taylor Smith
Juror Three: Griffith Gatewood
Juror Four: Michael Schoch
Juror Five: Margaret Duffy
Juror Six: Rachel C. Miller
Juror Seven: Ashley Barrett
Juror Eight: Meghan Wleklinski
Juror Nine: Ian Dalton
Juror Ten: Harrison Kuykendall
Juror Eleven: Jess Larsen
Juror Twelve: Marcus Wodarski
Guard: JJ Lubow
Understudies: Sam Babick, Tonya McAllister


Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Post Audition Survey

Thanks again to all the auditionees. In an effort to make our audition process better, we made some changes this year. Please take a moment to take the short 10-question survey regarding the audition process. Follow the link to the right under "Post Audition Survey". The survey is anonymous and any feedback is appreciated.


Monday, March 9, 2009

Twelve Angry Men Cast Posting

Thanks to all who auditioned for Twelve Angry Men. Callbacks will not be necessary. We are doing things a little differently for this show. The cast list will be posted after school on Tuesday, but if you auditioned for the show, please stop by room C-8 tomorrow morning to pick up an envelope with the results of your audition as well as an audition comment sheet. These will be available beginning 3rd hour tomorrow. There will be an all cast meeting and read thru tomorrow after school.

Thanks again!

CG Drama Goes High Tech!

CG Drama now has a Virtual Call Board. All rehearsals, call times, and cast announcements will be posted on this site. Visit to check it out. We are also on Twitter. Follow the link to the right or click here to sign up to follow all CG Drama updates by email or text to your cell phone.